Kijiji Ad

Hello folks,

Product: Chocolate I-Phone

Price: $50.

Pick up at: 999 Hello Ave E

Have you ever wanted a chocolate I-Phone? If yes, keep reading. If no, stop reading this article right now! It is a piece of art, but it might melt if it gets to hot. 

iphone_1

This is the I-Phone. You can play games on it that involve chocolate. I always have a little ice-pack in my backpack, just in case. I advise you to do so as well.

Click here for the website.

Contact me at:

Phone: (999)-999-9999

E-mail: Dragon@gmail.com

Post to you later,

Dragon

One thought on “Kijiji Ad

  1. Looks quite yummy! Im on my GPS and, I cant seem to find the address you gave me… No worry! I’ll contact the phone number. On the topic of chocolate, what’s your favourite type of chocolate?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *